Homework – Term 4 Week 10

Dear 3K,

For this week’s homework I would like you to think about how you have used our classroom blog this year and list the one thing you most enjoyed about it.

It could be something to do with homework, or being able to read the Morning Message at home or having the opportunity to look at other grade’s blogs.  Please say why you enjoyed it.

Posted on December 7, 2014, in Homework. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. On our blog this year, I have enjoyed the home works because, they have been very educative and informative. I have gained a lot through the medium.
    I’ve also enjoyed the reading of morning messages; and gained from other students. 🙂

    Like

  2. The blog has been very educational for me because I have learnt a lot thought the year I have also liked how I read the morning message sometimes.

    Like

  3. On the blog this year it has been very educational because I have learnt information from the homework I have enjoyed reading the morning message some mornings.

    Like

  4. I have enjoyed reading the morning messages.
    I have also enjoyed look at the other 3/4 ‘s blog.

    Like

  5. i like doing homework on computers and because we have a blog i can do my homework on a computer and i like homework because i can let my mind lose and just type

    Like

  6. the thing i like about the blog is web tool because we get to use a web

    Like

  7. I like the blog because I have lots of information and having fun reading the morning message every morning.

    Like

  8. i like ourgradeblog because you get to post stuff

    Like

  9. i like our blog because mr kilmartan dosent give us hard stuff

    Like

  10. on the blog I like it because we can go on other peoples blog.

    Like

  11. I liked the blog because we can go on to other grades blogs and see what their grade is learning about.

    Like

  12. I like the blog because you can see what the grades are doing and also because we can comment on the other grades blogs like good job and nice work.

    Like

  13. I like the morning message because it reminds me about things to do and homework and I like to read it in the mornings

    Like

Leave a Reply

mrshclassroom

We are a community of learners

Our Global Classroom

One World, One Classroom

3/4A CLASSROOM

Class blog for 3/4A from Liddiard Road Primary School in Traralgon

5/6K Classroom Blog

Class blog for 5/6K from Liddiard Road Primary School in Traralgon

56sLiddiard

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Mr Price's Classroom

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

4B's Blog

The pride of the students

2/3L Classroom Blog

TEAM 2/3L - Together Everyone Achieves More

