Homework – Term 3 Week 2

Does the world need this?<br /><br /> See-Think-Wonder<br /><br /> What do you see?<br /><br /> What do you think about that?<br /><br /> What does it make you wonder?<br /><br /> curiositycounts:</p><br /> <p>“Without a doubt. Yes. We must make that happen.”  Case and point, the ISM Parinee Ohm Tower, a proposed 30 story luxury condominium tower in Mumbai, India includes convenient glass-walled balcony pools. The tower was designed by Hong Kong-based James Law Cybertecture. (via)<br /><br />

OWI (Observe, Wonder, Infer)

Look carefully at the picture above.

What do you observe?

What do you wonder?

What do you infer?

Posted on July 17, 2016, in Homework, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. I observe that there is 3 pool
    I wonder if its a hot day
    I infer that it is really high

    Like

  2. I observe three pools and people
    I wonder if the pool is going to fall down
    I infer if the pool water is too full

    Like

  3. I observe a over feled pool
    I wonder if the pool is too full
    I infer the pools about to fall of the egge

    Like

  4. I observe 4 pools
    I wonder why it is so tall
    I infer that the buliding is going to fall

    Like

  5. I observe people swimming.
    I wonder how tall the building is.
    I infer that the glass will break.

    Like

  6. I observe 2 people are not in the pool
    I wonder why they are not in the pool
    I infer they are too cold to hop in the pool

    Like

  7. a pool a gow a man

    Like

  8. I observe four pools and two trees.
    I wonder if there is stairs to the pool.
    I infer that people are swimming and walking around.

    Like

  9. I wonder why there are 4 pools on the porch of the house.
    I infer the building is so tall.
    I observe people sleeping there.

    Like

  10. I observe that there is four pools
    I wonder if it is a house
    I infer that there are people

    Like

  11. 1. I observe 4 pools.
    2. I wonder why the building is so tall.
    3. I infer that the building is going to fall over.

    Like

  12. I observe 4 pools
    I infer 3 people in each pool
    I wonder if it is cold in there

    Like

  13. I observe 4 swimming pools.
    I wonder what the bilding is calld.
    I infer that the billding is a hotel.

    Like

  14. I observe 7 people
    I wonder who built it
    I infer its a 5 star hotel

    Like

  15. I observe 4 swimming pools.
    I wonder if there on a vacation.
    I infer that’s a hotel.

    Like

  16. I observe 4 pools
    I wonder if more people will come & have a party
    I infer the glass will break

    Like

  17. I observe 4 pools
    I wonder if it is a home
    I infer that kids live in there

    Like

  18. I observe 4 swimming pools.
    I wonder if the man is about to go swimming.
    I think that they are at a motel.

    Like

  19. I observe different levels.
    I observe pools.
    I wonder why there are pools.
    I wonder why there is different levels.
    I infer that the building is going to fall down.
    I infer that kids live in there.

    Like

  20. I observe 18 children
    I wonder wer it is
    I infer if they have pamslla

    Like

  21. i observe 18 clidren
    i wonder why they look soo poor
    i infer its a poor classroom

    Like

Leave a Reply

mrshclassroom

We are a community of learners

Our Global Classroom

One World, One Classroom

3/4A CLASSROOM

Class blog for 3/4A from Liddiard Road Primary School in Traralgon

5/6K Classroom Blog

Class blog for 5/6K from Liddiard Road Primary School in Traralgon

56sLiddiard

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Mr Price's Classroom

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

4B's Blog

The pride of the students

2/3L Classroom Blog

TEAM 2/3L - Together Everyone Achieves More

