Homework – Term 1 Week 2

For your first blog comment today, you will introduce yourself to the blog and the rest of 3/4 K.
Please check your comment carefully before posting the comment.
  • Your name
  • Your favourite subject at school
  • Things you like to do out of school.
  • Another piece of information about you.
Posted on February 6, 2017, in Homework, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. My name is Mr. Kilmartin. My favourite subject is reading. I like to play squash. I barrack for Carlton.

    Like

  2. 1. My name is BenA.
    2. My favourite subject at school is reading.
    3. When I’m out of school I like to play video-games.
    4. My favourite food is lasagne and chicken-drumsticks.

    Like

  3. My name is Harmony. My favourite subject is reading. Riding my bike. I love Chocolate.

    Like

  4. My name is kodi.My favourite subject at school P.E. Things I like to do out of school play with logo. I like to play football.

    Like

  5. MY name is Alyscia. I like to writing. I like to do gymnastics.l Iike to play the wii.

    Like

  6. My name is Liam. My favourite thing at school is reading. playing basketball. I love Pokemonl

    Like

  7. My name is jyirin. My favourite subject at school is writing. What l like doing out of school is Boxing I go for the noth Malden.

    Like

  8. My is Lydia Hargreaves I like reading. When I am out of school I play my iPad I go for bulldogs

    Like

  9. My name is Liam. My favourite thing at school is reading. I like playing Basketball. I love Pokemon.

    Like

  10. My name is Kane. I like to play footy. I barrack for The Tigers

    Like

  11. my name is Imogen my favourite subject at school is art . things I to do out of school going outside. I have 3 cats

    Like

  12. my name is Larissa. My favourite subject at school is reading. what I like doing out of school is watching TV. I like cats.

    Like

  13. My name is Scott I like reading books . When I am out of school I like watching movies. I like choclate

    Like

  14. My name is Mitchell. My favourite subject is P.E. I like to play my iPad. I like choc CAKE!!!

    Like

  15. My name is Vjay my favourite subject is writing.
    I like riding. I love baking and making thing’s.

    Like

  16. my name is Jimem. my favourite subject in PE. I play outside at my house. I play with my friend.

    Like

  17. my name is Branden.my favour subject is writing. I like to play my xbox360.I am 9 years old.

    Like

  18. My name is Ally. my favourite subject at school PE. riding my bike. I like playing hide and seek.

    Like

  19. my name is Sophie
    my favourite subject at school is P.E
    things I like too out of school is gymnastics
    another thing about my is I like too eat chocolate

    Like

  20. my name is ROREY my favourite subject is P.E. my favourite thing to do out of school is sport I m going to do gymnastics

    Like

  21. My name is Emma. My favourite subject at school is ICT. I like to play with my friends out side of school. I am 9 years old.

    Like

  22. My name is chi I like doing writing I like to play tigy outside.my favourite fruit is oranges

    Like

  23. My name is Jamaul PoKEMON and play fanou

    Like

  24. My Name is Dacoda, my favourite subject is writing I like to play my Xbox 360. my favourite fruit is apples

    Like

  25. my name Baine. my favourite thing at school reading. I like playing. I love Pokémon. I like pet.

    Like

Leave a Reply

mrshclassroom

We are a community of learners

Our Global Classroom

One World, One Classroom

3/4A CLASSROOM

Class blog for 3/4A from Liddiard Road Primary School in Traralgon

5/6K Classroom Blog

Class blog for 5/6K from Liddiard Road Primary School in Traralgon

56sLiddiard

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Mr Price's Classroom

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

4B's Blog

The pride of the students

2/3L Classroom Blog

TEAM 2/3L - Together Everyone Achieves More

