Homework – Term 2 Week 11

Dear 3 / 4 K,

Your homework for this week is to write down

  • one thing that you thought you did well at the Expo
  • one thing that you thought you could improve on next time.

You can use the following sub-headings as a prompt.

  •  Voice
  •  Information
  •  Presentation
  •  Eye Contact
  •  Body Language

 

Posted on June 25, 2017, in Homework, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I did well at using eye contact because i was looking at the a audience.
    I need to work on to try not to fidget.

    information
    because I know a lot about Diwali and i did not have to look at the poster much.

    Like

  2. Eye Contact: I made eye contact at the person who was saying safe to Harmony and I the people come to our expo ask me and Harmony question.

    I have to improve my Body Language: I have to stand up nice and straight and talk about Harmony and I tocpic.

    Like

  3. The voice. I speak clearly and loudly so that people can hear me.

    Eye Contact: I read my book about Chinese new year facts when I look at the audience.

    Like

  4. I think i did well at providing more information than the poster had on it.

    I think I could improve on my body language because I was lazy by leaning on the wall, which was showing no interest in the subject and my eyes were looking around and not always at the person.

    Like

  5. I think i had enuf on the poster.

    Voice because I could of spoke a little more louder at the expo because it was so loud in there.

    Like

  6. I think I spoke loud and clear so the people could understand me.
    I have research more info.

    Like

  7. I think i did good at voice because i used my voice sueecsesfully because i used my voice loud so they could hear me.I think that i should of standed well insted of messing around.

    Like

Leave a Reply

mrshclassroom

We are a community of learners

Our Global Classroom

One World, One Classroom

3/4A CLASSROOM

Class blog for 3/4A from Liddiard Road Primary School in Traralgon

5/6K Classroom Blog

Class blog for 5/6K from Liddiard Road Primary School in Traralgon

56sLiddiard

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Mr Price's Classroom

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

4B's Blog

The pride of the students

2/3L Classroom Blog

TEAM 2/3L - Together Everyone Achieves More

